PROFESSIONAL FREIGHT FORWARDING SERVICES IN IRAN

BY

KALA GOZAR PARSINT’L TRANSPORT & LOGISTICS CO- IRAN

Contact Us.

TEL: +98-51-37663903 / 7 (5 lines)

Fax: +98-51-37656760 & +98-51-37656780

KALA GOZAR PARS INT’L TRANSPORT CO.

NO. 503, 5TH FLOOR, NEGIN PASARGAD TOWER. BOZORGMEHR JUNCTION. SAJJAD BLV. MASHHAD / IRAN

Email: info@kgpco.ir & info@logistix.ir

Managing Director: Mr .Amir  amir@logistix.ir

Afghanistan Dep.: Ms. Bahar  afghanistan@logistix.ir

Air Dep.: Ms. Sepide  air@logistix.ir

Rail Dep.: Mr.Cyrus  rail@logistix.ir

CIS Transit Dep.: Ms. Hosseini  cis@logistix.ir

Cotton project Dep.: Ms. Bahar  cotton@logistix.ir

Iraq &Caucasia  Transit  Dep.: Ms. Elham  iraq@logistix.ir

Sea& Export Dep.: Ms. Minerva  bandar-abbass@logistix.ir

Over Gauge project Dep.: Ms. Elahe  over-gauge-projects@logistix.ir

Pipe Project Dep.: Ms. Mahsa  pipe-project@logistix.ir

Turkmenistan  Transit Dep.: Ms. Faranak  transit@logistix.ir